We share my umbrella.

Being fashionable at all times takes dedication. This means even the things viewed as merely utilities must be aesthetically appealing. A great way to affordably maintain your sense of style in inclement weather is the umbrella. Even though it’s use is purely function, it can also be a fashionable accessory when utilized correctly. Since we are nearly in the summer season, why not use an umbrella with a bold color or beautiful print instead of the traditional blacks or grays? At around $50 or so, many printed and colored umbrellas won’t hurt the wallet and look great. Shoot, at that price, you can have 3 or more so as to be fashionably prepared regardless of the outfit. Note examples below. I included the pricier Burberry just because it’s one of my favorites 😀

2 Responses to “We share my umbrella.”

  1. NIKERA CLOTHING LLC. Says:

    OMG Soooo true! I always carry black, and everyone I know has black. Fashionistas should start caring about rainy day accessories as much as handbags, jewelry, and shoes. I love this article! I think I will go to IDEELI and wait for the sale!….lol.

Leave a Reply

