We love Ideeli ^o^!

As you can tell, I LOVE fashion! I’ll let you in on a little secret , I hardly EVER pay retail for my gear (or my wife’s)! It can be tricky finding the right place for a great sale though. Enter ideeli.com! It’s an exclusive online shopping community that offers SUPER-HOT luxury accesories and apparel and up to 80% off! I’m talking roberto cavali, oscar de la renta, christian lacroix, etc! Membership is straight invitation only! But As a member, I’m inviting all of my readers to experience ideeli.com for themselves! Yep, you too! I’ll be posting alerts to the member-only sales from now on so you guys will always be in the loop! Here’s your invitation:

http://www.ideeli.com/invite/stylistmanifesto

Enjoy!

pssst! Just enter your email address and follow the prompts. You’ll be one of the cool kids in no time đŸ˜€

One Response to “We love Ideeli ^o^!”

  1. RT @stylstmanifesto New blog post ‘We love Ideeli ^o^!’ : stylistmanifesto.wordpress.com - Twitoaster Says:

    […] minutes ago RT @stylstmanifesto New blog post ‘We love Ideeli ^o^!’ : https://stylistmanifesto.wordpress.com/20… […]

Leave a Reply

